Home Page

Through our actions, we will try to live as Jesus lived


Staff 2018/19

Current Staff 2018/19


Mrs G Hood - Headteacher (Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead)

Mrs S O'Brien - Acting Deputy Headteacher/Inclusion Leader/SENCO (Designated Safeguarding Lead)


Mr A Power -  Assistant Headteacher, Y6 Teacher & Maths Leader

Miss N White -  Y6 Teacher and RE Leader


Miss S Bergin -  Y5 Teacher and ICT Leader

Miss H Clarke - Y5 Teacher and PE Leader/Literacy Leader


Miss S Ashworth - Y4 Teacher and Science Leader

Miss L Scott - Y4 Teacher


Miss A Carroll - Y3 Teacher

Ms C Fulton - Year 3 Teacher and Literacy Leader


Ms L McColl -  PPA Teacher (Part Time)

Mrs T Proietti -  ICT Trainer/Breakfast Club Manager (Part Time)


Mrs K Johnston -  Senior Administrative Officer (Full Time)
Mrs M Cox - Administrative Officer (Part Time)

Mrs M Quinn - Welfare, Teaching Assistant & Senior SMSA


Miss S Charles - SMSA & Teaching Assisstant
Mrs J Alford -  SMSA & Teaching Assistant
Mrs H Bligh - SMSA & Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club Assistant/After School Club Playleader
Miss E Russell -  SMSA & Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club Assistant
Ms A Marrinan - Teaching Assistant/Breakfast Club Assistant/After School Club Playleader
Mrs L White - SMSA & Teaching Assistant
Ms L Enoch - Teaching Assistant/After School Club Playleader
Mrs C Sexton - Teaching Assistant/After School Club Manager

Mrs A Balazs - Learning Mentor

Ms M Achiaa - Assistant Cook/Cleaner
Ms R Nyarko - Assistant Cook
Mr I Nyamaa - Cleaner/Temporary Site Manager
Mrs M Mooney - Cleaner

Revealing Content